The next chapter

The time has now come for me to begin the next chapter in this crazy book titled “Life.”  I leave Reno, Nevada today to begin a new life in the Pacific Northwest, where I will start the process of becoming a professional commercial guide; beginning with a summer spent as a Rock Climbing guide based out of Seattle.  Things have fallen into place too smoothly for me to at all doubt myself and my decision to change my life in such a drastic way.  I am excited for this new challenge in a new city and a new career.  I leave the nest now, and look longly forward to the unforeseen and unpredictable challenges which will show their head as I move down this new path.  And with that, off to new and exciting things.

Climb on!

CRAP2532

Leave a Reply

